The Texas Mass Choir

East Texas Chapter - GMWA

Chapter Representative - Pastor Vernon Austin
Assistant Chapter Representative - John Eubanks
Assistant Chapter Representative - Nell Austin
Secretary- Beulah Lewis
Corresponding Secretary- Nell Austin
Treasurer- Earl Gregory
Chaplain- Minister Tim Robinson

Ministers of Music -- John Eubanks -------- Chairman
Bossie Larkins
Darwin Wade
JaCory Bass
LeAndre Austin- Drummer

All- musicians----- are members of the musician’s board

Usher Chairman - Earl Gregory
Hospitality Chairman - Nell Austin
Public Relation - Frederic Tims
Youth Department - Darwin Wade
Adult Department - John Eubanks