The Texas Mass Choir

Contact Information

Austin Chapter
Ms. Frankie FowlerMs. Frankie Fowler
Chapter Representative
512-835-6973 (H)
fmf0810@att.net
Mr. Jim BrownMr. Jim Brown
Assistant Chapter Representative
512-278-1790 (H)
jimmmbrown@gmail.com
Ms. Barbara G. EvansMs. Barbara G. Evans
Assistant Chapter Representative
512-351-9090 (H)
512-406-1368 (C)
barbgermaine@yahoo.com
barbgermaine@yahoo.com
Dallas Chapter
Mr. Sam BrittMr. Sam Britt
Chapter Representative
214-893-8963 (C)
972-402-6092 (W)
scbritt75146@yahoo.com
Rev. Jerry LottRev. Jerry Lott
Assistant Chapter Representative
972-274-3616 (H)
214-770-2552 (C)
214-943-8015 (W)
214-942-7000 (Fax)
rjlottgp@aol.com
Mrs. Linda MitchellMrs. Linda Mitchell
Assistant Chapter Representative
972-245-7758 (H)
972-245-7760 (W)
972-245-7761 (Fax)
tkmp@gte.net
East Texas Chapter
Pastor Vernon AustinPastor Vernon Austin
Chapter Representative
936-632-0347 (H)
936-414-2748 (C)
forever2praise@yahoo.com
Antionette AustinAntionette Austin
Assistant Chapter Representative
936-414-0385 (C)
antionettea@texasmasschoir.org
Mrs. Nell AustinMrs. Nell Austin
Assistant Chapter Representative
936-632-0347 (H)
936-414-9344 (C)
ladybug_582003@yahoo.com
Corpus Christi Chapter
Mr. Delfred HastingsMr. Delfred Hastings
Chapter Representative
512-803-5832 (C)
delfred202@hotmail.com
dhastings@htu.edu
Fort Worth Chapter
Mr. Charles RandleMr. Charles Randle
Chapter Representative
214-942-5367 (H)
214-710-7810 (C)
charlesrandle@att.net
Mrs. Kaye BatesMrs. Kaye Bates
Assistant Chapter Representative
817-297-0299 (H)
817-880-4118 (C)
kayebates88@gmail.com
kbates@eisd.org
Ms. Jewel KellyMs. Jewel Kelly
Assistant Chapter Representative
817-536-4840 (H)
817-706-3250 (C)
jewellofgospel@aol.com
Mr. Jerry PerryMr. Jerry Perry
Assistant Chapter Representative
817-265-5844 (H)
817-992-5761 (C)
jjap51@aol.com
Golden Triangle Chapter
Mrs. Algertha ScrogginsMrs. Algertha Scroggins
Chapter Representative
409-842-2875 (H)
scrogggtmc@yahoo.com
Mrs. Gloria DavisMrs. Gloria Davis
Assistant Chapter Representative
409-753-2757 (H)
409-781-4434 (C)
409-880-7789 (W)
409-753-2261 (Fax)
gdavis7646@aol.com
Mr. Eric D. GreerMr. Eric D. Greer
Assistant Chapter Representative
409-839-4773 (H)
409-466-5541 (C)
eric-greer@sbcglobal.net
Mr. Rodney HaynesMr. Rodney Haynes
Assistant Chapter Representative
409-866-7611 (H)
409-656-4582 (C)
409-723-3224 (W)
rodneyh2@aol.com
Houston Chapter
Elder Timothy ThompsonElder Timothy Thompson
Chapter Representative
281-452-4604 (H)
713-419-4643 (C)
timthompson57@aol.com
Karen BlantonKaren Blanton
Assistant Chapter Representative
281-508-4663 (C)
karen@karenblanton.com
Mrs. Theola BookerMrs. Theola Booker
Assistant Chapter Representative
281-997-5532 (H)
tbparsongb@aol.com
Michael Denard GreenMichael Denard Green
Assistant Chapter Representative
813-928-2285 (C)
gmdg3029@aol.com
Minister Ronald MaterreMinister Ronald Materre
Assistant Chapter Representative
281-438-0008 (H)
832-472-2527 (C)
713-434-4059 (W)
713-434-4098 (Fax)
rjmaterre@yahoo.com
Longview Chapter
Mrs. Jo Ann TempletonMrs. Jo Ann Templeton
Chapter Representative
903-753-0615 (H)
903-738-8204 (C)
903-381-2242 (W)
jtempleton@lisd.org
Mrs. Carolnett SmithMrs. Carolnett Smith
Assistant Chapter Representative
903-660-0212 (H)
Texarkana Chapter
Mrs. Carolyn TurrentineMrs. Carolyn Turrentine
Chapter Representative
870-774-1872 (H)
903-319-8280 (C)
903-796-7101 ext 1785 (W)
turpct@aol.com
Mr. Jerry D. GreenMr. Jerry D. Green
Assistant Chapter Representative
903-547-2524 (H)
903-334-2950 (W)
jrgre@aol.com
Ms. Thelma HowardMs. Thelma Howard
Assistant Chapter Representative
903-244-2383 (C)
tray1851@aol.com
Ms. Yolanda JohnsonMs. Yolanda Johnson
Assistant Chapter Representative
903-793-0124 (H)
903-314-9072 (C)
xrayoo4@hotmail.com
Tyler Chapter
Mrs. Sylvia WarrenMrs. Sylvia Warren
Chapter Representative
903-561-5571 (H)
903-316-2123 (C)
rainr56@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Joyce AdamsMs. Joyce Adams
Assistant Chapter Representative
903-593-8304 (H)
903-590-7236 (C)
903-596-0060 (W)
joycea@texasmasschoir.org
Mr. Kenneth ButlerMr. Kenneth Butler
Assistant Chapter Representative
903-740-3696 (H)
903-372-6302 (C)
903-526-5327 (W)
kenbut@aol.com
West Texas Chapter
Ms. Sue RoseberryMs. Sue Roseberry
Chapter Representative
432-685-3876 (H)
432-528-3130 (C)
432-686-3591 (W)
sue.roseberry@energen.com
msrosebe@sbcglobal.net
Mr. Jearod TaylorMr. Jearod Taylor
Assistant Chapter Representative
432-683-8084 (H)
432-349-6036 (C)
rdbank38@att.net
San Antonio Chapter
J Bernard BrownJ Bernard Brown
Chapter Representative
214-500-9204 (C)
210-397-2700 ext 3238 (W)
bernardb@sbcglobal.net
jbernardbrown@gmail.com
Eric Kevin JohnsonEric Kevin Johnson
Assistant Chapter Representative
248-820-0575 (C)
eric22183@gmail.com